Putting my dreams here, to keep myself accountable

Hello to everyone!

So I’ve decided that this would be a good way to hold myself accountable for following through with my dreams and goals.  I imagine that most of you who are reading this will agree, that if you only track your goals on your own they are harder to achieve.  When you have followers and a good support system, things just go smoother!

There are several areas of my life that I will talk about here including finances/money (my favorite!), running/fitness, work (including my goals to be an entreprenuer and leave the 9-5), and many other things I’m sure.

Thank you for being a part of my blog and support system, I’ll be back often to keep everything up to date!

Leave a Reply

