So I’m still trying to get productive here….

Well I applied for a new job last week, I take this as step one in finally accomplishing one of my goals with the intent of it eventually creating the beginning of a dream.  I have actually already heard back on the position I applied for last week, and no dice as they say.  With that in mind, I’ve now applied for another new job back with the company I left before my current job.  It’ll give me the opportunity to work with the public in an area that I greatly enjoy, finances. 

Some bad news though, I went for a 4 mile run yesterday and felt really good.  The patellar tendon band that I wore on my right knee really helped out, I woke up today in no pain at all.  The bad news is that my physical therapist told me, I need to stop running for awhile until he can assess the patellar tendon damage.

I’ll be studying for another accounting test tomorrow night, one step closer to getting that CPA license!

Leave a Reply

