They tried to kill me…

So, I’m still completely gassed from running hill repeats with the cross country on Tuesday and doing my Insanity workout that morning.  I’m really looking forward to a nice fast race on Saturday at the Newark Invitational out of most of the team.  Time to see what we can do with this group before the end of the year.  I’ve also got to get back into getting up early and doing my early morning workout, I just can’t get motivated to do it once I get home from work.

Work is continuing to go well, slowly pulling in prospects.  I actually have received my first prospect through my blog this week and letting everyone know what I do for a living.  Taking slow steps trying to get up and running!

This week has had a few “battles” at home.  We are constantly trying to impress upon our son how we expect him to behave.  Unfortunately it doesn’t always go the way you want it too.  He’s started to see consequences to his actions this week, and I’m hopeful that it will help to correct the things that we are working on.

Make every day great,

Chris

Leave a Reply

